Staff

Capitol

Nikki Johnson, Chief of Staff – nikki.johnson@sen.ca.gov
Committees: Appropriations, Budget & Fiscal Review, and Elections & Constitutional Amendments

Howard Quan, Legislative Director – howard.quan@sen.ca.gov
Committees: Banking and Financial Institutions, Energy, Utilities & Communications, Environmental Quality, Governance & Finance, Governmental Organization, Insurance, Labor, Public Employment & Retirement, Military & Veterans Affairs, Natural Resources & Water, Subcommittee No. 4 on State Administration and General Government

Balkis Awan, Legislative Aide – balkis.awan@sen.ca.gov
Committees: Housing, Judiciary, Public Safety, Transportation

Neda Ashtari, Legislative Aide – neda.ashtari@sen.ca.gov
Committees: Agriculture, Business, Professions, & Economic Development, Education, Health, and Human Services

Bryn Sullivan, Senate Rules Consultant – bryn.sullivan@sen.ca.gov
Committees: Senate Rules

Elizabeth Wells, Communications Director – elizabeth.wells@sen.ca.gov

Megan Garrison, Scheduler – megan.garrison@sen.ca.gov

 

District

Carmen Cuevas, District Director – carmen.cuevas@sen.ca.gov

Jamie Kennerk, Field Representative – jamie.kennerk@sen.ca.gov

Justin Lewis, Field Representative – justin.lewis@sen.ca.gov

Josef Siroky, Field Representative – josef.siroky@sen.ca.gov

Naomi Riley, Field Representative – naomi.riley@sen.ca.gov