Staff

Capitol

Nikki Johnson, Chief of Staff – nikki.johnson@sen.ca.gov
Committees: Appropriations; Budget & Fiscal Review; Elections & Constitutional Amendments

Howard Quan, Legislative Director – howard.quan@sen.ca.gov
Committees: Agriculture; Banking and Financial Institutions; Business, Professions, & Economic Development; Education; Energy, Utilities & Communications; Environmental Quality; Governance & Finance; Governmental Organization; Health; Human Services; Insurance; Labor, Public Employment & Retirement; Military & Veterans Affairs; Natural Resources & Water; Subcommittee No. 4 on State Administration and General Government

Balkis Awan, Legislative Aide – balkis.awan@sen.ca.gov
Committees: Housing; Judiciary; Public Safety; Transportation

Bryn Sullivan, Senate Rules Consultant – bryn.sullivan@sen.ca.gov
Committees: Senate Rules

Elizabeth Wells, Communications Director – elizabeth.wells@sen.ca.gov

SchedulerSD30.Scheduler@sen.ca.gov

 

District

Justin Lewis, Field Representative – justin.lewis@sen.ca.gov

Naomi Riley, Field Representative – naomi.riley@sen.ca.gov

Josef Siroky, Field Representative – josef.siroky@sen.ca.gov