Staff

Capitol

Nikki Johnson, Chief of Staff – nikki.johnson@sen.ca.gov
Committees: Appropriations; Budget & Fiscal Review; Budget Subcommittee No. 4 on State Administration and General Government; Health

Howard Quan, Legislative Director – howard.quan@sen.ca.gov
Committees: Agriculture; Banking and Financial Institutions; Energy, Utilities & Communications; Environmental Quality; Governmental Organization; Insurance; Labor, Public Employment & Retirement; Military & Veterans Affairs; Natural Resources & Water

Balkis Awan, Legislative Aide – balkis.awan@sen.ca.gov
Committees: Business, Professions, & Economic Development; Education; Elections & Constitutional Amendments; Governance & Finance; Housing; Judiciary; Public Safety; Select Committee on the Nonprofit Sector; Select Committee of Boys and Men of Color

Bryn Sullivan, Senate Rules Consultant – bryn.sullivan@sen.ca.gov
Committees: Human Services; Senate Rules; Joint Committee on Rules; Transportation

Megan Garrison, Scheduler – megan.garrison@sen.ca.gov

Please contact Megan Garrison (megan.garrison@sen.ca.gov) for any media inquiries

 

District

Joi Richardson, District Director – joi.richardson@sen.ca.gov

Justin Lewis, Field Representative – justin.lewis@sen.ca.gov

Naomi Riley, Field Representative – naomi.riley@sen.ca.gov

Josef Siroky, Field Representative – josef.siroky@sen.ca.gov