Nikki Johnson, Chief of Staff –
Committees: Appropriations, Budget & Fiscal Review, and Elections & Constitutional Amendments

Howard Quan, Legislative Director –
Committees: Banking and Financial Institutions, Energy, Utilities & Communications, Environmental Quality, Governance & Finance, Governmental Organization, Insurance, Labor, Public Employment & Retirement, Military & Veterans Affairs, Natural Resources & Water, Subcommittee No. 4 on State Administration and General Government

Balkis Awan, Legislative Aide –
Committees: Housing, Judiciary, Public Safety, Transportation

Neda Ashtari, Legislative Aide –
Committees: Agriculture, Business, Professions, & Economic Development, Education, Health, and Human Services

Bryn Sullivan, Senate Rules Consultant –
Committees: Senate Rules

Elizabeth Wells, Communications Director –

Megan Garrison, Scheduler –



Carmen Cuevas, District Director –

Jamie Kennerk, Field Representative –

Justin Lewis, Field Representative –

Josef Siroky, Field Representative –

Naomi Riley, Field Representative –